Twit Rank
Twit Rank by Twittown is a list of the top 150 Twitterers. Select to sort by followers / followed, number of updates or following (the number of people that user is following). We have daily updates so check back often to find the top twitterers!

PAGE:   1  2  3  
# Name Screen Name URL Followers Updates Following
1 Lady Gaga ladygaga http://www.ladygaga.com 7004095 525 146727
2 Britney Spears britneyspears http://www.britneyspears.com 6248587 488 417423
3 ashton kutcher aplusk http://blahgirls.com 5954720 6315 611
4 Ellen DeGeneres TheEllenShow http://www.ellentv.com 5430237 3259 49540
5 Kim Kardashian KimKardashian http://KimKardashian.com 5294013 5780 103
6 Barack Obama BarackObama http://www.barackobama.com 5181045 862 715899
7 taylorswift13   4574600 806 48
8 Oprah Winfrey Oprah http://www.oprah.com 4520030 136 20
9 Katy Perry katyperry 4519619 2183 62
10 twitter   3871943 881 328
11 Ryan Seacrest RyanSeacrest http://www.ryanseacrest.com 3636192 3679 234
12 cnnbrk   3557873 5750 30
13 50cent   3529307 1628 23
14 Ashley Tisdale ashleytisdale http://www.ashleytisdale.com 3444131 1121 92
15 Justin Timberlake jtimberlake http://www.justintimberlake.com 3423905 460 19
16 THE_REAL_SHAQ   3320600 3380 621
17 Lance Armstrong lancearmstrong http://www.livestrong.org 3250601 8321 331
18 Coldplay coldplay http://www.coldplay.com 3202669 665 2495
19 mrskutcher   3167459 4267 190
20 ParisHilton   2986648 5732 934
21 jimmyfallon   2950129 2866 2455
22 iamdiddy iamdiddy http://LASTTRAINTOPARIS.COM 2862555 8991 283
23 The New York Times nytimes http://www.nytimes.com/ 2719202 53776 187
24 Perez Hilton PerezHilton http://www.PerezHilton.com 2605883 27829 329
25 E! Online eonline http://www.eonline.com 2476513 26111 58
26 lilyroseallen lilyroseallen http://www.myspace.com/lilymusic 2461412 2319 114
27 The Onion TheOnion http://www.theonion.com 2448430 6228 25
28 A Googler google http://www.google.com/intl/en/about.html 2411838 1722 286
29 Ashlee Simpson Wentz ashsimpsonwentz http://ashleesimpsonmusic.com 2330652 103 70
30 TIME.com TIME http://www.time.com 2224909 17115 125
31 People magazine peoplemag http://www.people.com 2224597 4446 542
32 Al Gore algore http://algore.com/ 2187699 271 9
33 Mandy Moore TheMandyMoore http://www.mandymoore.com 2112217 559 26
34 Pete Cashmore mashable http://mashable.com 2112158 2 2120
35 John Legend johnlegend http://www.johnlegend.com 2076427 2255 161
36 Martha Stewart MarthaStewart http://www.themarthablog.com 2038191 1873 8341
37 Dr. Drew drdrew http://www.myspace.com/drdrewloveline 1992312 2092 251
38 MC HAMMER MCHammer http://www.dancejam.com 1955515 12055 34474
39 Joel McHale joelmchale http://www.myspace.com/joelmchale 1938366 1047 85
40 Breaking News BreakingNews http://www.bnonews.com 1938089 5 264
41 SaraBareilles   1920314 490 35
42 GiulianaRancic   1895533 2790 275
43 whitehouse   1877656 1693 109
44 Al Yankovic alyankovic http://www.weirdal.com 1871616 948 173
45 Stephen Colbert StephenAtHome http://home.colbertnation.com 1852577 1178 0
46 Schwarzenegger   1846776 1212 110686
47 Whole Foods Market WholeFoods http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/twitter 1831392 1338 577958
48 Tony Robbins tonyrobbins http://www.tonyrobbins.com 1821254 1637 440
49 nprpolitics   1800664 14140 111871
50 NFL nfl http://nfl.com 1786794 3259 108